My Plain Jane Lib/E (Compact Disc)

My Plain Jane Lib/E Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order

Description


Move over, Charlotte Bront . The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre--a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.

You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester--and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?

Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hiding more than skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538550540
ISBN-10: 1538550547
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 26th, 2018
Language: English

Shop Locally, Here, 24/7!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy New Year from Forever Books!

Thanks for supporting us this holiday season and we can't wait to see you in the new year and new decade!

 

Save the Date! Tuesday, February 25 at 7:00 PM

Winter Favorites- Hear the staff of Forever Books share reviews of their favorite new books for the season!

-20% off entire purchase that evening

-Free book (Advance Reader's Copy) 

Reservations Reqested. Please call or email the store to save your seat!